Disil's stuff

All those days ago

I waste my time and I knew it. My usual dopamine supplies didn't supply as much happiness as it used to be.

For example, listening to music. I've grown to hate some songs, and that is just because I hear it too much. Fatigue of melody, I guess..

I miss my peak creativity this year, which is around January (in my main blog). At that time, anything that I wrote just flows freely like water. But now, its like having nothing to come out of my head. It sucks.

The only thing I do in my free time now is to play Crusader Kings 2. I have wild imagination about weird government, like making "Sultanate of France" a real thing. It feels rewarding to conquer more lands in that game.

Another thing I do to increase my mood is to play ChatGPT, I mean messing around with it. I create dumb story prompt, and I watch how ChatGPT tries to turn it into a "hopeful and happy ending story". Unfortunately, I can't do this too much because there is a limit of prompts per hour.

I hope this setback can go in a few days. I hate feeling useless and unproductive like this.

#thoughts