Disil's stuff

frequent cries at night? read this

Hey there, buddy. If you read this, you've probably cry a lot at night. Like me. I knew you felt lost. I knew the world felt like crashing down at you. Pressure- well I knew how that feels. The pressure of expectations. The pressure to do something that you hate. The pressure to say "I'm okay" all the time, while you knew that you aren't.

It's okay to cry, you've probably been strong for a long time. You just need a little rest from the hurtful reality.

Look, I'm not here to give you a magic fix or tell you to simply "cheer up." It's not that simple. But I'm here to remind you that there's a way out. It might not be visible right now, but it's there.

The important part is knowing that it's just one part of your journey. It's not your whole story. There are better days ahead, and even though it may not feel like it right now, you've got the strength to get through this.

Take your time, buddy. Give yourself space to breathe, to figure things out, and to find what brings you joy. It's a journey, not a race. And remember, if you want to talk to somebody, I'm here for you.

I wish I could hug you.

#thoughts