Disil's stuff

I wanna learn to code

In the future, I want to learn to code. Seeing Youtubers like "Nicco love Linux" makes me want to learn code, so I can volunteer on places like KDE or even creating my own software.

I used to think that coding with HTML & CSS is enough, but well, I'm ready to try a new challenge of learning Python & C, so I can create apps like everyone in my family expect xD

Another reason why I want to learn to code is because I want to use my Github profile, so it doesn't look boring as hell.

Also I wanted to comeback to one of my old activity, which is translating a Minecraft server. Back then with my (very) limited english ability, I'm confident enough to message one of their team and asking to be a volunteer.

It ends up me quitting because the workforce is big, and basically I'm the only one who do the translate of the whole language. Now, I want to translate things again, because, well, I think my English ability has improved albeit not by a big amount. (you've probably having a hard time understanding these paragraph because I wrote it in a rush)