Disil's stuff

I'm crying while I wrote this

Disclaimer: aku bikin cerita ini pas lagi sad, dan ternyata hasilnya jauh lebih sad. Selamat membaca

revisi 1 - 17 des

Kevin was wandering around the street, feeling a bit bored. He had nothing to do, so he decided to take a walk and see what he could find. As he walked, he noticed a homeless kid sitting on the sidewalk, holding a cardboard sign that read "Please help. Anything helps."

Kevin felt a pang of sadness as he approached the homeless kid. He had never seen someone so young living on the streets before. He hesitated for a moment, not sure if he should approach the kid or not.

But then he remembered something his mom had told him: "Always be kind to others, no matter their circumstances. You never know what someone is going through."

So Kevin mustered up the courage to walk over to the homeless kid. "Hey there," he said, trying to sound friendly. "What's your name?"

The homeless kid looked up at Kevin, his eyes full of sadness. "I'm Tim," he said quietly. "I'm sorry to bother you, but I'm really hungry. Do you have any spare change you could give me?"

Kevin felt his heart break at the sight of Tim, so young and alone on the streets. He reached into his pocket and pulled out a few coins. "Here you go, Tim," he said, holding out the coins. "I'm sorry it's not more, but I hope it helps."

Tim's face lit up with gratitude as he took the coins from Kevin. "Thank you so much," he said. "You have no idea how much this means to me."

Kevin smiled back at Tim. "It's no problem," he said. "I'm just glad I could help."

As Kevin turned to leave, he made a mental note to tell his mom about his encounter with Tim. He knew she would be proud of him for being kind to someone in need.

When Kevin got home, he couldn't wait to tell his mom about his encounter with Tim. He hoped that she would be proud of him for being kind to someone in need.

However, as soon as Kevin mentioned Tim, his mom's face grew red with anger. "What were you thinking, talking to a homeless person?" she yelled. "They have nasty habits and bad attitudes. You could catch something from them!"

Kevin was taken aback by his mom's reaction. He had never seen her so angry before. "But Mom, I just wanted to help," he said. "Tim is just a kid like me, and he's all alone on the streets. I had to do something to help him."

His mom sighed and shook her head. "I understand that you want to help, Kevin, but there are better ways to do it. You can't just give your money to every homeless person you see. You have to be careful."

Kevin nodded, understanding what his mom was saying. But he also knew that he couldn't just turn his back on Tim. He made a decision to visit Tim after school the next day and give him the rest of his daily allowance.

The next day, Kevin walked home from school with a sense of purpose. He knew he had a mission to complete. As he approached Tim, he saw that the homeless kid was looking a bit down.

"Hey Tim, how are you doing?" Kevin asked, approaching him.

Tim looked up and managed a small smile. "I'm doing okay, thanks for asking," he said. "It's been a tough day, but I'm hanging in there."

Kevin nodded sympathetically. "I brought you something," he said, holding out his allowance. "It's not much, but I hope it helps."

Tim's eyes widened in surprise as he took the money from Kevin. "Thank you so much," he said, his voice full of gratitude. "You have no idea how much this means to me."

Kevin smiled back at Tim. "It's no problem," he said. "I'm just glad I could help.

As Kevin turned to leave, he knew that he had made the right decision. He may not be able to solve all of Tim's problems, but he could at least provide some temporary relief. And he knew that he had done something good, something that made him feel proud of himself.

As Kevin and Tim spent more time together, they began to open up to each other about their lives. Kevin told Tim about his family and his struggles at school, and Tim shared his dark history of living on the streets and surviving on his own.

As the days went by, Kevin began to notice that he was feeling more and more tired and sick. He had a hard time keeping up with his schoolwork and extracurricular activities, and he often had to miss out on things he enjoyed because he didn't have the energy.

One day, Kevin decided to confide in Tim about his health issues. "Hey Tim," he said, trying to sound cheerful despite feeling drained. "I don't know if you've noticed, but I haven't been feeling too well lately."

Tim looked concerned. "What's wrong, Kevin?" he asked. "Is there anything I can do to help?"

Kevin sighed. "I don't know what's wrong," he said. "I've been going to a lot of extracurricular activities and private lessons, and I think I might be overdoing it. I'm just so tired all the time."

Tim nodded sympathetically. "I know how you feel," he said. "Sometimes it's hard to find a balance between work and rest. But it's important to take care of yourself, especially when you're not feeling well."

Kevin nodded, grateful for Tim's words of wisdom. He knew that he needed to make some changes in his life in order to get back on track.

At the same time, Tim couldn't help but feel a bit envious of Kevin's busy schedule. "I wish I had the energy to do all those things," he said with a sigh. "Sometimes I feel like I'm just going through the motions, trying to get by."

Kevin reached out and placed a comforting hand on Tim's shoulder. "You're strong, Tim," he said. "You've been through a lot, and you've come out the other side. You've got more than enough strength to do anything you set your mind to."

Tim smiled back at Kevin, touched by his friend's words. He knew that Kevin was right, and he vowed to start taking better care of himself and pursuing his dreams.

The next week, Kevin received some devastating news: he had been diagnosed with terminal cancer. He was in shock as he tried to process the news, and he felt overwhelmed with fear and sadness.

As soon as he could, Kevin called Tim and asked to meet with him. Tim could tell from the sound of Kevin's voice that something was wrong, and he rushed over to meet him as soon as he could.

When Tim arrived, Kevin was sitting on a bench, tears streaming down his face. "I have cancer," he said, his voice shaking. "The doctors say there's nothing they can do. I'm going to die."

Tim was shocked and heartbroken by the news. He sat down next to Kevin and wrapped an arm around him, offering comfort and support. "I'm so sorry, Kevin," he said, his voice full of sorrow. "I don't know what to say. I'm here for you, no matter what."

Kevin leaned into Tim, grateful for his friend's presence. He felt a sense of peace wash over him, knowing that he wasn't alone. "I'm scared, Tim," he said, his voice trembling. "I don't want to die. I have so much more I want to do in life."

Tim held Kevin tightly, his heart breaking for his friend. "I know," he said softly. "I wish there was something I could do to help. But I promise you, I'll be with you every step of the way. We'll face this together, okay?"

Kevin nodded, feeling a sense of hope and determination rise up within him. He knew that he had a long and difficult road ahead, but with Tim by his side, he felt ready to face whatever came his way.A few days after Kevin received his terminal cancer diagnosis, he decided to visit Tim on the street. When Tim saw Kevin approaching, he could tell that something was different. Kevin seemed more serious, more determined than usual.

"Hey Tim," Kevin said, his voice full of emotion. "I brought you something." He held out a bag containing his favorite toys, books, and a stack of money.

Tim was confused. "What's this for, Kevin?" he asked, taking the bag from Kevin.

"I'm going in for surgery tonight," Kevin said, his voice shaking. "The doctors say it's my only chance at survival, but the chances are slim. I wanted to give you these things in case...in case I don't make it."

Tim's eyes filled with tears as he realized what Kevin was saying. He couldn't believe that his friend was facing such a difficult situation. "Oh Kevin," he said, his voice breaking. "I'm so sorry. I don't know what to say."

Kevin reached out and took Tim's hand, giving it a squeeze. "It's okay," he said, trying to smile. "I just wanted to make sure you had something to remember me by. And I wanted to tell you how much you mean to me. You've been such a good friend, Tim. I don't know what I would have done without you."

Tim hugged Kevin tightly, tears streaming down his face. "I'm going to pray for you, Kevin," he said. "I'll pray that you make it through the surgery and come back to me. You have to fight, Kevin. You have to survive."

Kevin nodded, feeling a sense of hope and determination rise within him. He knew that he had a long and difficult road ahead, but with Tim's support, he felt ready to face whatever came his way. And as he underwent surgery that night, he held on to the hope that he would one day be able to return to Tim and continue their friendship.

One week after Kevin's surgery, Tim was still praying for his friend's recovery. He couldn't shake the feeling that Kevin needed him, and he knew that he had to do something to help.

Finally, after much contemplation, Tim made a decision: he would go to Kevin's house and ask to see him. It was a bold move, but he knew it was the right thing to do.

Tim walked to Kevin's house with a heavy heart, his nerves on edge. As he approached the front door, he hesitated for a moment, wondering if he was making the right choice. But then he heard a faint voice calling his name, and he knew he had to go in.

Tim knocked on the door and waited nervously for someone to answer. After a few moments, the door opened, and Kevin's mom appeared. She looked tired and worried, but when she saw Tim, her face lit up with recognition.

"Tim!" she exclaimed. "What are you doing here?"

Tim hesitated, not sure how to begin. "I...I came to see Kevin," he said, his voice shaking. "I wanted to make sure he was okay."

Kevin's mom's eyes filled with tears. "Oh Tim," she said, her voice full of emotion. "I'm so sorry. Kevin passed away a few days ago. He fought as hard as he could, but in the end, the cancer was too much for him."

Tim's heart shattered at the news. He couldn't believe that Kevin was gone, that he would never see his friend again. He collapsed to the ground, sobbing uncontrollably.

As Tim wept, Kevin's mom knelt down next to him and wrapped an arm around him. "I'm so sorry, Tim," she said, her voice full of sorrow. "I know how much Kevin meant to you. He was your best friend, and he loved you very much."

Tim looked up at Kevin's mom, his eyes filled with tears. "I loved him too," he said, his voice barely above a whisper. "I miss him so much.". Then he decide to run away from kevin's house, trying to clear his mind.

Unfortunately, on the way back to his spot on the street, Tim was confronted by a group of bullies. He tried to fight back, but he was no match for them. They beat him up badly, and he fell to the ground, unconscious.

As he lay there, he saw Kevin standing above him, a warm smile on his face. "Come with me, Tim," Kevin said. "You don't have to suffer anymore. We can have fun together, just like we used to."

Tim's soul left his body and followed Kevin, and the two friends spent the rest of eternity together, laughing and playing and having the time of their lives. They were no longer bound by the limitations of the mortal world, and they were free to be happy and carefree forever.

And even though Tim was gone, his spirit lived on in the hearts of all those who had known him, and he would always be remembered as the kind and generous friend who had touched the lives of so many.