Disil's stuff

mood rollercoaster

As you guys may have noticed, I disappeared from my main blog and this secret blog too for a few days. Lots of new posts have been drafted for quite a while now, waiting to be published in an unscheduled manner.

Why? Mainly because of my moods. Imagine an uncontrolled rollercoaster that goes at the max speed possible. That is the state of my mind.

10 minutes ago, I'm in the mood for gaming. Lately, I'm interested in strategy genres, so I played Crusader Kings 2 (because it's free) and, as some of you may have guessed, I can't play the game properly.

5 minutes ago, I went to play Minecraft on my phone, playing on a good but dead realm called SuperLand.

And now, it's about my dream to go to England. It's all random. I don't know what happened to me. Is it because of my hormonal changes due to puberty?

If so, then somehow I gotta make this stop. it's annoying if sometimes I just lose the mood in the middle of a deadline.

If not, then maybe I need to "realign myself". I have been pretty far away from God for quite a while now (I'm Muslim so I believe in Allah, the one and only god).

#thoughts