Disil's stuff

Sumuk (hot)

In these few last days, weather in my place at Indonesia is really freakin hot. I'm always sweating, even if its inside. The temperature had risen up a lot if we compares it to April, but the government still didn't say a thing about this. I wonder if we've actually experiencing heatwave from Thailand and other ASEAN countries. It just felt so hot.

Here, I sat in my room, with my shorts and t-shirt, trying to get distracted from heat with my phone, so I got tired and poof I went into deep sleep. it's hard to concentrate on anything. Even on school, teachers barely able to teach new lessons after lunch break because of the hot environment.

I hope the temperature can go back down, so I can get more focus on school and other things like watching movies.

Speaking about watching movies, last night I watched Guardians Of The Galaxy. It looks stunning, from CGI side and from the emotional side. NGL, on the ending of vol.2 of the film, I cried really ugly because how Yondu dies.

Night guys, I wanna try to sleep. Ill write more if I'm on a mood like this again. byeee.

#thoughts