Disil's stuff

Where I've been

So I haven't posted anything in this blog since like two weeks ago. Well, for those who don't know with school system in Indonesia, basically this month is the last month of our usual school year. And that means I'm going to have to do an final semester tests, which is a boring thing to do, but yknow we don't have other choice anyway.

For the next two or three weeks, I will be going into ambis mode (ambitious), which means no blog post except when somehow I got free time like this. You know, my parents are always strict when it came to the end of semester, they like to see me study like those smart math kid from China (no offense ok, just a metaphor/simile/idk).

I noticed that Bear has got a makeover on editor, and not gonna lie it looks bad. I mean, I knew the creator (Herman) want some styling, but I don't think this fat-aesthetically theme would fit with concept of Bear as a whole. Especially the login form, where the padding is just too big.

But to be honest the editor looks good with it! Although it does make editing on mobile feels smaller because the header don't move (dont know what is the right sentence to explain it).

A few days ago I just watched Guardians of the Galaxy from Vol.1 to Vol.3, the latest one. I recommend it, especially the first and the last one, because it's so emotional. Maybe I'll write a review on it.

#thoughts